Chapter Leaders

 
 


 Ryan Kasten
 Chair
 Cushman & Wakefield
 ryan.kasten@cushwake.com


 
 
  Andrew_McDonald_Headshot_v2.jpg
 
 Andrew McDonald
 Chair Elect 
 Q2
 andrewmcdonald17@gmail.com

   Jerry Converse
 Treasurer
 Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
 jerry.converse@nortonrosefulbright.com
  DustinBlankenship5325.jpg  Dustin Blankenship
 
Co-Membership Chair
 (San Antonio)
 
DPR Construction
 dustinbl@dpr.com
  Jody_Richards_CoreNet_MCR_w_Photo__002_.jpg  Jody Richards
 Program/Events Co-Chair
 (Austin)
 Oracle
 jody.richards@oracle.com
Profile_pic_McGinnis_Christy_1.jpg  Christy McGinnis
 Program/Events Co-Chair
 (San Antonio)

 Cushman & Wakefield

 christy.mcginnis@cushwake.com

  Kevin Blackburn.jpg Kevin Blackburn
Sponsorship Co-Chair (Austin)
STG Design
kblackburn@stgdesign.com
  Ford_Savage_ProfessionalProfilePic__002_.jpg


  Ford Savage
  Sponsorship Co-Chair
  (San Antonio)
  Interface
  ford.savage@interface.com


 
  David_Thomas.jpg  David Thomas
 PR & Communications Chair

 E2open
 david.thomas@e2open.com