Chapter Leaders

   Debra_Pic.png
 
 Debra Cesaro
 Chair
 Retired Workplace Strategist
 debracesaro02@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 Ryan Kasten
 Vice Chair / Sponsorship Co-Chair
 
Cushman & Wakefield
 
ryan.kasten@cushwake.com

     Scott Syamken
 Secretary / Past Chair
 USAA 
scott.syamken@usaa.com
     Mike Kennedy
 
Treasurer
 
MK Interests 
Mk@mkiatx.com
   CTx_Michelle_Hughes.jpg  Michelle Hughes
 
Co-Membership Chair (San Antonio)
 
USAA
 michelle.hughes@usaa.com
 
Andrew_McDonald_Headshot_v2.jpg
 Andrew McDonald
 Co-Membership Chair (Austin)
 ARM, Inc.
 
Andrew.McDonald@Arm.com
 
     Jerry Converse
 
Program/Events Co-Chair
 
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
 jerry.converse@nortonrosefulbright.com
     

 Meredith Sheeder
 
Program/Events Co-Chair
 JLL
meredith.sheeder@am.jll.com
 

   Kevin%20Blackburn.jpg  Kevin Blackburn
 
Sponsorship Co-Chair
 
STG Design
 
kblackburn@stgdesign.com
   

 
 
 
 David Thomas
 
PR & Communications Chair
 E2open
 david.thomas@e2open.com