Chapter Leaders

   
 
 Mike Kennedy
 
Treasurer
 
Avison Young
mike.kennedy@avisonyoung.com
 
 
 
 
 Stephen Ramseur
 Secretary
 JLL
 steve.ramseur@am.jll.com

     Steve Sundby
 
Co-Membership Chair (San Antonio)
 
AT&T
 j.stephen.sundby@att.com
     John Scoblick
 Co-Membership Chair (Austin)
 Co-Programs Chair (Austin)

 Savills Studley
 jscoblick@savills-studley.com
     Elle Litwinetz
 Co-Membership Chair (San Antonio)
 CBI Group
 elle.litwinetz@cbi-office.com
     Dar Miller
 
Co-Program/Co-PR and Communications
 Quality Commercial Real Estate Services
 darmiller@qcres.com
 
     Maitlyn Youngblood
 Co-Program Chair (San Antonio)
 CBI Group
 maitlyn.youngblood@cbi-office.com
     
 Jerry Converse
 
Program/Events Co-Chair
 
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
 jerry.converse@nortonrosefulbright.com
 

     Ryan Kasten
  Co-Sponsorship Chair
 
Cushman & Wakefield
 
rkasten@oxfordcommercial.com
     
 

 Kevin Blackburn
 Co-Sponsorship Chair
 STG Design
 kblackburn@stgdesign.com
 
 
     Debra Cesaro
 Education Chair
 Herman Miller
 debra_cesaro@hermanmiller.com
     
 Pat Orman

 PR & Communications
 AT&T
 pat.orman@att.com

   

 


     Scott Syamken
 Past President
 USAA
 scott.syamken@usaa.com