Chapter Leaders

   
 
 Debra Cesaro
 Chair
 Herman Miller
 debra_cesaro@hermanmiller.com
 
 
 
 
 Ryan Kasten
 Vice Chair / Sponsorship Co-Chair
 
Cushman & Wakefield
 
rkasten@oxfordcommercial.com

     Scott Syamken
 Secretary / Past Chair
 USAA 
scott.syamken@usaa.com
     Mike Kennedy
 
Treasurer
 
Avison Young
mike.kennedy@avisonyoung.com
   CTx_Michelle_Hughes.jpg  Michelle Hughes
 
Co-Membership Chair (San Antonio)
 
USAA
 michelle.hughes@usaa.com
     John Scoblick
 Co-Membership Chair (Austin)
 
Savills Studley
 jscoblick@savills-studley.com
 
     Jerry Converse
 
Program/Events Co-Chair
 
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
 jerry.converse@nortonrosefulbright.com
     

 Meredith Sheeder
 
Program/Events Co-Chair
 JLL
meredith.sheeder@am.jll.com
 

   Kevin%20Blackburn.jpg  Kevin Blackburn
 
Sponsorship Co-Chair
 
STG Design
 
kblackburn@stgdesign.com
 
   

 
 
 
 

 
 
 

   CTx_Andrew_McDonald.jpg  Andrew McDonald
 
Young Leader Chair
 
ARM, Inc.
 andrewmcdonald17@gmail.com
     Pat Orman
 PR & Communications Chair
 AT&T
 pat.orman@att.com