Chapter Leaders

   
 
 Debra Cesaro
 Chair
 Herman Miller
 debra_cesaro@hermanmiller.com
 
 
 
 
 Ryan Kasten
 Vice Chair / Sponsorship Chair
 
Cushman & Wakefield
 
rkasten@oxfordcommercial.com

     Scott Syamken
 Secretary / Past Chair
 USAA
 scott.syamken@usaa.com
     Mike Kennedy
 
Treasurer
 
Avison Young
mike.kennedy@avisonyoung.com
     Steve Sundby
 
Co-Membership Chair (San Antonio)
 
AT&T
 j.stephen.sundby@att.com
     John Scoblick
 Co-Membership Chair (Austin)
 
Savills Studley
 jscoblick@savills-studley.com
 
     Jerry Converse
 
Program/Events Co-Chair
 
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
 jerry.converse@nortonrosefulbright.com
     

 Pat Orman
 PR & Communications
 AT&T
 pat.orman@att.com​